A Novel-T Idea: The Arundale Novelty T-shirts

The newest additions to our product line are the Novelty T-shirts.  It’s a far cry from our normal squirrelly humor but is quickly becoming a strong category.  At the office, we like to think that we have a pretty active sense of humor and are equally capable outside the realm of squirrels and birding.  So we are now designing and producing T-shirts with all kinds of life observations and witty phrases.

"My Way is the Highway", "It's a sin to look this good at 50", "Light at the End of the Tunnel will be Turned Off""

"My Way is the Highway", "It's a sin to look this good at 50", "The light at the End of the Tunnel has been turned Off""

This expansion began with the Cat & Dog Stuff lines.  The more we make the more confidant we feel about tackling more entertaining topics.

Fabulous

"I got up early to look this Fabulous", "Sorry I'm Booked", "If you lover your Freedom, Thank a Vet", "Ball Breaker", "Oh Snap", "You don't have to be Crazy to work here, We'll train you"

Many of these shirts can be found online http://www.SquirrelStuff.com  They can also be found in several nation wide clothing & novelty catalogs.

"My Drinking Team has a Bowling Problem", "It's on my list of things to do"

"My Drinking Team has a Bowling Problem", "It's on my list of things to do, just before Hell freezes over"

We are also designing and producing custom t-shirts for local St. Louis companies as well as a few stores that are long time sellers of our Squirrel Proof Bird Feeders.  We have even taken requests to adapt a few of our “blockbuster” squirrel shirt into customized tees for Birding Stores.   In one case, we customized our “My Drinking Team has a Bowling Problem” shirt for a special event in Bay City, Michigan.

Customized "My Drinking Team has a Bowling Problem: Bay City Michigan 2009", "Feed the Birds" with store name sleeve print "Door County".

Customized "My Drinking Team has a Bowling Problem: Bay City Michigan 2009", "Feed the Birds" with store name sleeve print "Door County".

The possibilities are wide open and we’re curious where it will lead us in the future.

One Response to A Novel-T Idea: The Arundale Novelty T-shirts

  1. Savannah says:

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

